Like Us Upcoming Events A A

 

Whats happening at Deaf Wellbeing Society...

You can alternatively view our events in calendar form here.


Sun Catchers    Date of event Thursday 9th May

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Paper Collage and Profiles    Date of event Thursday 23rd May

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Polymer Clay    Date of event Thursday 6th Jun

Melville Cricket Pavilion


16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Fabric Painting    Date of event Thursday 20th Jun

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Paper Marbling    Date of event Thursday 8th Aug

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Paper Boxes and Paper Flowers    Date of event Thursday 22nd Aug

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Paper Mache Piggy Bank    Date of event Thursday 5th Sep

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Paper Mache Piggy Bank Painting    Date of event Thursday 19th Sep

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Button Art    Date of event Thursday 3rd Oct

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Sew A Back Pack    Date of event Thursday 17th Oct

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Halloween Craft    Date of event Thursday 31st Oct

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Wood & String Art    Date of event Thursday 14th Nov

Melville Cricket Pavilion

16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking

Christmas Crafts & Cards    Date of event Thursday 28th Nov

Melville Cricket Pavilion


16 St Andrews Rd

Epsom 1024

Bring your own lunch

Adult cost $5.00

Information & Booking